skip to main content

ICOC Committee Members

Members of the Independent Citizens Oversight Committee (ICOC) are appointed by the District's Board of Trustees.
To fulfill its duty, the ICOC will:
  • Understand the District’s priority-setting process for Proposition AA projects.
  • Compare the initiative’s language with the District’s project plans to verify compliance with voter-approved Proposition AA improvements.
  • Maintain trust with District representatives and verify the appropriateness of District bond expenditures.
  • Ensure that the District’s information is transparent and open to the public.
  • Review the annual independent performance and financial audit of Proposition AA funds.
  • Remain current on all matters pertaining to the District’s implementation of the Proposition AA projects.
Committee MEmbers

Committee MEmbers

Staff Title  Email Term Expires
Diane Chau At-Large Member
Kevin Dehaan At-Large Member
Stewart Ginn At-Large Member
Laurel Graziano Taxpayer Association Member 2025
Lindsey Mack At-Large Member 2025
Todd Mitchell Parent of SDUHSD Student 2025
Lane Macy Kiefaber Business Organization Member 2025
Lucienne McCauley Senior Organization Member 2025
Stella Sung Parent Active in Teacher-Parent Organization 2025
Support for the Independent Citizens Oversight Committee (ICOC) is provided by the Associate Superintendent of Business Services and the Facilities Planning & Construction Department.
Stephen Dickinson
Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Andrea M. Pizaña
Executive Assistant to Business Services
(760) 753-6491 x5548
Facilities Planning & Construction Department
625 N. Vulcan Avenue
Encinitas, CA  92024
(760) 753-6491 x5624