skip to main content

San Dieguito Union High School District

Engaged, Inspired, Prepared
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
Board Meetings
BOARD MEETINGS
Board Policies
BOARD POLICIES
Enrollment
ENROLLMENT
Staff Start
STAFF START
Distance Learning
2021-22 Information
Directory
DIRECTORY

ICOC Committee Members

Members of the Independent Citizens Oversight Committee (ICOC) are appointed by the District's Board of Trustees.
 
 
To fulfill its duty, the ICOC will:
  • Understand the District’s priority setting process for Proposition AA projects.
  • Compare the initiative’s language with the District’s project plans to verify compliance with voter approved Proposition AA improvements.
  • Maintain trust with District representatives and verify the appropriateness of District bond expenditures.
  • Ensure that the District’s information is transparent and open to the public.
  • Review the annual independent performance and financial audit of Proposition AA funds.
  • Remain current on all matters pertaining to the District’s implementation of the Proposition AA projects.
 
 
Name
 
 
Affiliation
 
 
E-Mail Address
 
 
Term Expires
 
Gary Aguirre Parent of SDUHSD Student Member
gary.aguirre@sduhsd.net 
2023
Diane Chau At-Large Member
2023
Peter Chu At-Large Member peter.chu@sduhsd.net 2023
Kevin DeHaan At-Large Member kevin.dehaan@sduhsd.net 2023
Robin Duveen, President Taxpayer Association Member robin.duveen@sduhsd.net 2023
Amy Flicker Parent Active in Teacher-Parent Organization amy.flicker@sduhsd.net 2023
Lane Macy Kiefaber Business Organization Member lane.kiefaber@sduhsd.net 2023
Lakshmi Kommi At-Large Member lakshmi.kommi@sduhsd.net 2023
Lucienne McCauley Senior Organization Member lucienne.c.mccauley@sduhsd.net 2023