San Dieguito Union High School District Logo

San Dieguito Union High School District 

2018-2019 Online Enrollment

Welcome to SDUHSD! Our teachers, administrators and support staff are committed to academic excellence and quality service for our families and students in grades 7-12. We hope to make the enrollment process as efficient and convenient as possible.
  1. School Site Locator and District Boundary Map - Search for your residential address to identify your residential boundary school assignment.
  2. Gather Required Enrollment Documents and Information - A list of documents required before you may begin enrollment.
  3. Begin Enrollment - Aeries ONLINE Enrollment.
  4. Enrollment Verification Meeting - Make an appointment with the school registrar to bring required documentation and information. Click on your boundary school link below to contact the school registrar.
For support with the online enrollment system, please use the Aeries Online Enrollment Tutorial Guide.
 
Carmel Valley Middle School - cvenrollment@sduhsd.net
Diegueño Middle School - dgenrollment@sduhsd.net
Earl Warren Middle School - ewenrollment@sduhsd.net
La Costa Canyon High School - lcenrollment@sduhsd.net
Oak Crest Middle School - ocenrollment@sduhsd.net
Pacific Trails Middle School - ptenrollment@sduhsd.net
Sunset High School - ssenrollment@sduhsd.net
Torrey Pines High School - tpenrollment@sduhsd.net

The district does not accept international exchange students and does not participate in the I-20 program.

Required documents for students arriving with their families from a foreign country include immunization records and documents from the student’s parent or guardian to demonstrate proof of child’s age. English Language screening is required by California law for each student who has a language other than English in their linguistic background. SDUHSD personnel will schedule an appointment for the assessment once enrollment is completed.

Information about citizenship/immigration status is never needed for school enrollment. A Social Security number is never needed for school enrollment.

Immigration at California Schools: Guide for Students & Families - Know Your Rights