San Dieguito Union High School District Logo

2018-2019 Online Enrollment

Welcome to SDUHSD! Our teachers, administrators and support staff are committed to academic excellence and quality service for our families and students in grades 7-12.
 
We hope to make the enrollment process as efficient and convenient as possible.
  1. School Site Locator and District Boundary Map - Search for your current residential address to identify your residential boundary school assignment for this current school year.
  2. Gather Required Enrollment Documents and Information before you begin online pre-enrollment. For support with online enrollment, please use the Aeries Online Enrollment Guide.
  3. Visit Aeries Online Pre-Enrollment and complete all steps of the initial enrollment process for your boundary school.
  4.  After completing Aeries Online Pre-Enrollment, the final page is a Confirmation/Signature page and list of required supporting materials that will need to be printed, signed and submitted to the registrar, including:
      1. Annual Notification signature page

      2. Authorized Use Policy signature page

      3. Copy of Immunizations

      4. Proof of Age

      5. Proof of Residency forms

      6. Supplemental Questionnaire

      7. Health Information form

      8. If applicable, copy of currently active IEP or Section 504 Plan

  5. Enrollment Verification Meeting - Make an appointment with the school registrar to bring required documentation and information for verification and to finalize enrollment. Click on your boundary school link below to contact the school registrar.

 
Carmel Valley Middle School - cvenrollment@sduhsd.net
Diegueño Middle School - dgenrollment@sduhsd.net
Earl Warren Middle School - ewenrollment@sduhsd.net
La Costa Canyon High School - lcenrollment@sduhsd.net
Oak Crest Middle School - ocenrollment@sduhsd.net
Pacific Trails Middle School - ptenrollment@sduhsd.net
Sunset High School - ssenrollment@sduhsd.net
Torrey Pines High School - tpenrollment@sduhsd.net

 

The district does not accept international exchange students and does not participate in the I-20 program.

Required documents for students arriving with their families from a foreign country include immunization records and documents from the student’s parent or guardian to demonstrate proof of child’s age. English Language screening is required by California law for each student who has a language other than English in their linguistic background. SDUHSD personnel will schedule an appointment for the assessment once enrollment is completed.

Information about citizenship/immigration status is never needed for school enrollment. A Social Security number is never needed for school enrollment.

Immigration at California Schools: Guide for Students & Families - Know Your Rights