San Dieguito Union High School District Logo
Members of the Independent Citizens Oversight Committee (ICOC) are appointed by the District's Board of Trustees.
                                                          MEMBER DIRECTORY                                                                   San Dieguito Union HS District  - (760) 753-6491                
Term Ending
Kim Bybee
At-Large Member 2019  
Clarke Caines
At-Large Member  2019
Robin Duveen, President
Taxpayer Association Member  2019
Mary Farrell
Senior Citizen Organization Member 2019
Amy Flicker
Teacher-Parent Organization Member
Jerilyn Larson, Representative
At-Large Member 2019  
Kristina Leyva, Secretary
Parent of SDUHSD Student Member 2019    
Robert Nascenzi
Business Organization Member  2019 
Rhea Stewart
At-Large Member 2019  
Jeffery Thomas
At-Large Member  2019