San Dieguito Union High School District Logo
Members of the Independent Citizens Oversight Committee (ICOC) are appointed by the District's Board of Trustees.
 
                                                          MEMBER DIRECTORY                                                                   San Dieguito Union HS District  - (760) 753-6491                
 
 Name
 
 
 Membership
 
Term Ending
Diane Chau
diane.chau@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member 2021  
Peter Chu
peter.chu@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member  2021
Robin Duveen, President
robin.duveen@sduhsd.net
 
Taxpayer Association Member  2021
Amy Flicker
amy.flicker@sduhsd.net
 
Teacher-Parent Organization Member
 2021
Jerilyn Larson, Representative
jerilyn.larson@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member 2021  
Kristina Leyva, Secretary
kristina.leyva@sduhsd.net
 
Parent of SDUHSD Student Member 2021    
Lucienne.c.McCauley
lucienne@sduhsd.net
 
Senior Organization Member  2021 
Adam Peck
adam.peck@sduhsd.net
 
Business Organization Member 2021  
John Wood
john.wood@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member  2021