San Dieguito Union High School District Logo

The Special Education Department employs a team of professionals to implement wide- ranging educational and support programs that provide instruction and services to the students of the San Dieguito Union High School District. Listed below are services provided by the Special Education Department:

Special Education Administrative Directory
Meredith Wadley
Director of School & Student Services
(760) 753-6491 ext. 5531
Rebecca Gallow
Program Supervisor
Diegueno MS, La Costa Canyon HS, Oak Crest MS, San Dieguito HS Academy
(760) 753-6491 ext. 5588
Tiffany Hazlewood
Program Supervisor
Canyon Crest Academy, Carmel Valley MS, Earl Warren MS, Torrey Pines HS
(760) 753-6491 ext. 5556
Rachel Page
Program Supervisor
Moderate/Severe, Instructional Aides
(760) 753-6491 ext. 5557
Donna Crosby Administrative Secretary (760) 753-6491 ext. 5546
Marisa Thompson Administrative Secretary (760) 753-6491 ext. 5515
Thea Welch Accounting Technician (760) 753-6491 ext. 5517
Carmen Blum Spanish Translator / Interpreter (760) 753-6491 ext. 5545
Kelly Dunn Assistive Technology (760) 753-6241
Joyce Bischke Occupational Therapist (858) 755-1558 ext. 4417
Nathan Molina Coordinator of TPP & Workability (760) 436-6136 ext. 6101
Debra Cruse Reading Specialist (858) 755-1558 ext. 4497
 Rachel Page  Rebecca Gallow Tiffany Hazlewood
Additional Programs and Resources