San Dieguito Union High School District Logo
Members of the Independent Citizens Oversight Committee (ICOC) are appointed by the District's Board of Trustees.
 
                                                          MEMBER DIRECTORY                                                                   San Dieguito Union HS District  - (760) 753-6491                
 
 Name
 
 
 Membership
 
Term Ending
Kim Bybee, Secretary
kim.bybee@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member 2019  
Clarke Caines, Representative
clarke.caines@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member  2019
Robin Duveen
robin.duveen@sduhsd.net
 
Taxpayer Association Member  2019
Mary Farrell
mary.farrell@sduhsd.net
 
Senior Citizen Organization Member 2019
Amy Flicker
amy.flicker@sduhsd.net
 
Teacher-Parent Organization Member
 2019
Jerilyn Larson
jerilyn.larson@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member 2019  
Kristina Leyva
kristina.leyva@sduhsd.net
 
Parent of SDUHSD Student Member 2019    
Robert Nascenzi
robert.nascenzi@sduhsd.net
 
Business Organization Member  2019 
Rhea Stewart, President
rhea.stewart@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member 2019  
Jeffery Thomas
jeffery.thomas@sduhsd.net
 
At-Large Member  2019